Louie Bellson - Don't Stop Now

Tracks: Don't Stop Now, Lover Man, Indian Summer, Cipriana, With Bells On, Darn That Dream, Three Ton Blue, and Seven Come Eleven.

Personnel: Louie Bellson on drums, Dave Stone on bass, Frank Strazzeri on piano, Mike Melvoin on DX 7; Dave Edwards, Joe Roccisano, Pete Christlieb, John Bambridge, and Bill Green on woodwinds; John Audino, Conte Candoli, Steve Huffsteter, Ron King, and Walt Johnson on trumpets; Vince Derosa on French horn; Bob Payne, Andy Martin, Carl Fontana, and Mike Wimberly on trombones

Louie Bellson - Don't Stop Now

Label > Capri

Format > CD

Condition: New

Date: 1994

Country: US

UPC: 0-5498-71001-23

Reference Number: 71001