Joshua Breakstone - Memoire

Tracks: Airegla, Autumn Leaves, Nuages, A Little Thing I Wrote, Chanson de Delphine, Frere Louis, C'est Si Bon, and Memoire

Personnel: Josh Breakstone on guitar, Louis Petrucciani on bass, and Christian Ton Ton Salut on drums

UPC# 0-54987-40702-4

Joshua Breakstone - Memoire

Label > Capri

Format > CD

Condition: New

Date: 2005

Country: US

Reference Number: 74070