Convergence - Modern Man

Tracks: Sand Crab, Shelf Life, Tynerisms, Harmony Peace, Modern Man, Thad's All, Five Years Ago, and Essence of Modern Man

Personnel: Greg Gisbert on trumpet, Eric Gunnison on piano, Mark Simon on bass, Paul Romaine on drums, Mark Patterson on trombone, and John Gunther on saxophones and flute

UPC# 0-54987-40612-6

Convergence - Modern Man

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2003

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-40612-6

Reference Number: 74061