Graham Dechter - Right On Time

Tracks: Low Down, Wave, The Nearness of You, I Ain't Got Nothin But the Blues, Broadway, Right on Time, Squatty Roo, With Every Breath I Take, Lined With a Groove, and In a Mellow Tone

Personnel: Graham Dechter on guitar, Jeff Hamilton on drums, Tamir Hendelman on piano, and John Clayton on bass

UPC# 0-54987-40962-2

Graham Dechter - Right On Time

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2009

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-40962-2

Reference Number: 74096