Joe Gilman - Relativity

Tracks: Three Speres, Waterfall, Three Worlds, Smaller and Smaller, Covered Alley, Encounter, Snow, Day and Night, Sky and Water, Dewdrop, and Ascending and Descending. Personnel: Joe Gilman on piano and Rhodes electric piano, Nick Frenay on trumpet and flugelhorn, Chad Lefkowitz-Brown on tenor sax and bass clarinet, Zach Brown on bass, and Corey Fonville on drums UPC# 0-54987-41192-2

Joe Gilman - Relativity

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2012

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-41192-2

Reference Number: 74119