Jeff Hamilton Trio - Red Sparkle

Tracks: Ain't That a Peach, Bye Ya, On and On, Hat's Dance, Too Marvelous for Words, Laura, A Sleepin Bee, Red Sparkle, I Know You Oh So Well, and In An Ellingtone. Personnel: Jeff Hamilton on drums, Tamir Hendelman on piano, and Christoph Luty on bass. UPC# 0-54987-41142-7

Jeff Hamilton Trio - Red Sparkle

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2012

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-41142-7

Reference Number: 74114