Holly Hofmann - Low Life

Tracks: Jack of Hearts, Touch the Fog, Grow (for Dick Oatts), Lumiere de la Vie, Cedar Would, The Very Thought of You, Make Me Rainbows, Soul-Leo, and Farmer's Trust. Personnel: Holly Hofmann, Mike Wofford, John Clayton, Jeff Hamilton, and Anthony Wilson. UPC# 0-54987-41332-2

Holly Hofmann - Low Life

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2014

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-41332-2

Reference Number: 74133