Chie Imaizumi - Time of New Beginnings

Tracks: My Heartfelt Gratitude, Information Overload, Fear of the Unknown, Time of New Beginnings, Run For Your Life, Today, Sharing the Freedom, Many Happy Days Ahead, and Fun & Stupid Song

Personnel: Randy Brecker on trumpet, Greg Gisbert and Terell Stafford on trumpets and flugelhorns, Steve Wilson on saxophones and flute, Scott Robinson on saxophones, clarinet, and flute, Steve Davis on trombone, Gary Smulyan on baritone sax and bass clarinet, Mike Abbott on guitar, Tamir Hendelman on piano, John Clayton on bass, Jeff Hamilton and Paul Romaine on drums

UPC# 0-54987-41042-0

Chie Imaizumi - Time of New Beginnings

Label > Capri

Format > CD

Condition: New

Date: 2010

Country: US

Reference Number: 74104