Tom Kennedy - Just Play

Tom Kennedy on acoustic bass, Dave Weckl on drums, Renee Rosnes on piano, George Garzone on tenor sax, Mike Stern on guitar, Tim Hagans on trumpet, Lee Ritenour on guitar, John Allred on trombone, and Steve Wirts on tenor sax.

Tracks: Airegin, Moanin, The Night Has a Thousand Eyes, Ceora, One Liners, In a Sentimental Mood, Bolivia, In Your Own Sweet Way, and What Is This Thing Called Love. UPC# 0-54987-41222-6

Tom Kennedy - Just Play

Label > Capri

Format > CD

Condition: New

Date: 2013

Country: US

Reference Number: 74122