Chip McNeill - Four Steps 3

Tracks: Tough Shuffle, Interlude, Human Bytes, Passing Time, Four Steps 3, Time Drifting, The Helix, and Fractured Hearts

Personnel: Chip McNeill on tenor and soprano saxophones, Jeff Helgesen on trumpet and flugelhorn, Joan Hickey on piano, Chip Stephens on piano, Dennis Carroll on bass, and Joel Spencer on drums

UPC# 0-54987-40912-7

Chip McNeill - Four Steps 3

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2008

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-40912-7

Reference Number: 74091