Keith Oxman - East Of the Village

Factory sealed digi-pak! Tracks: Bye Bye Baby, East of the Village, Deep In a Dream, Breeze (Blow My Baby Back To Me), A Vaunt Guard, Walkin' My Baby Back Home, The Shorter Route, Lucky to Be Me, Brothers Michel and Jean-Marc, and (I've Got) Beginners Luck. Personnel: Keith Oxman on tenor sax, Jeff Jenkins on Hammond B3 organ, Todd Reid on drums. UPC# 0-54987-41452-7

Keith Oxman - East Of the Village

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2017

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-41452-7

Reference Number: 74145