Keith Oxman - Hard Times

Tracks: Tzipora, Hard Times, Crimson Reflections, The Breadline, The Things We Did Last Summer, You Stepped Out of a Dream, Copenhagen Revisited, Opus for Nathan, Ballad for Rich, and Jack Rabbit

Personnel: Keith Oxman on tenor sax, Joe Bonner on piano, Marc Neihof on bass, Nat Yarbrough on drums, Tom Ball on euphonium and trombone, and Darryl White on trumpet

UPC# 0-54987-40502-0

Keith Oxman - Hard Times

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2000

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-40502-0

Reference Number: 74050