Michael Pagan - Tacitus Plus

Factory sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: Elizete, Tacitus Plus (Silent One), Alone Together, For Jan Miyako, A Promise To a Child, Close Enough for Love, and Falling Grace

Personnel: Michael Pagan on piano, Peter Dominguez on bass, and Randy Gelispie on drums

Michael Pagan - Tacitus Plus

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2000

Country: US

Reference Number: 71003