Ken Peplowski - In Search Of

Factory sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: The Thespian, Love's Disguise, When Joanna Loved Me, Falsa Baiana, A Ship Without a Sail, With Every Breath I Take, In Flower, Peps, This Nearly Was Mine, No Regrets, Within You and Without You, and Rum & Coca Cola

Personnel: Tracks 1-9: Ken Peplowski on clarinet and tenor sax, Shelly Berg on piano, Tom Kennedy on bass, and Jeff Hamilton on drums. Tracks 10-12: Greg Cohen on bass, Joe Ascione on percussion and drums, and Chuck Redd on vibes

UPC# 0-54987-41082-6

Ken Peplowski - In Search Of

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2011

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-41082-6

Reference Number: 74108