Spike Robinson - Real Corker

Tracks: This Love of Mine, That Old Devil Called Love, It Seems to Me I've Heard That Song Before, I Remember You, Under a Blanket of Blue, Fools Rush In, The Nearness of You, I Don't Want to Walk Without You, and I'm Just Breezin Along With the Breeze

Personnel: Spike Robinson on tenor sax, Louis Stewart on guitar, Red Mitchell on bass, and Martin Drew on drums

UPC# 0-54987-40432-0

Spike Robinson - Real Corker

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 1995

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-40432-0

Reference Number: 74043