Ellyn Rucker - Ellyn

Sealed copy! Long out of print limited LP on virgin vinyl.

Tracks: In Your Own Sweet Way, One Morning In May, Close Enough for Love, Nadine's Waltz, Blues for Big Scotia, Round Midnight, The Night Has 1000 Eyes, and solo medley: Prisoner of Love/Body and Soul/Wonder Why

Personnel: Ellyn Rucker on piano and vocals, John Clayton on bass, Jeff Hamilton on drums, and Pete Christlieb on tenor sax

Ellyn Rucker - Ellyn

Format > LP

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 1992

Country: US

Reference Number: 74007