Ellyn Rucker - Now

Tracks: Can't Get Out of This Mood, Now, Strollin, With You In Mind, Estate (Summer Passed), Stockholm Sweetnin, Heather on the Hill, Last Resort, Useless Landscape Moon and Sand, Best Thing For You, Lucky to be Me, and Here

Personnel: Ellyn Rucker on piano and vocals, David Mackay on vocals, Dave Young on bass, Pete Sommer on tenor sax, Claudio Slon on drums, Paul Romaine on drums, Mitchell Long on guitar and percussion, Ruch Chiaraluce on tenor and alto saxophones, Garner Pruitt on flugelhorn, Ron Satterfield on synthesizer, Jeff Jenkins on synthesizer, Mark Rose on soprano sax, and Lorie Bell on flute

UPC# 0-54987-40582-2

Ellyn Rucker - Now

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2003

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-40582-2

Reference Number: 74058