UPC# 5498-74010-2" />

Ellyn Rucker - This Heart of Mine

Tracks: I Never Get Enough of You, Sweet Lorraine, At Long Last Love, Waltz for Debby, Get Out of Town, Born to be Blue, Stompin at the Savoy, All This and Heaven Too, Turn Out the Stars/This Heart of Mine

Personnel: Ellyn Rucker on piano and vocals, Red Mitchell on bass, and Marvin "Smitty" Smith on drums

UPC# 5498-74010-2

Ellyn Rucker - This Heart of Mine

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 1989

Country: US

UPC: 0-5498-74010-2

Reference Number: 74010