Ellyn Rucker - Thoughts of You

Tracks: Velas, Very Early, In Your Own Sweet Way, Spring is Here, Times Lie/High Wire, Something Funny, Kisses, Summer Night, Thoughts of You, Creepin, and Gnuble Ooze

Personnel: Ellyn Rucker on vocals and piano, Eric Gunnison on keyboards, John Gunther on tenor sax an dflute, Laura Newman on soprano sax, Mark Simon on electric and acoustic bass, Jill Fredericksen on drums, Randy Chavez on guitar, and Mike Marlier on percussion

UPC# 0-54987-40362-0

Ellyn Rucker - Thoughts of You

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 1997

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-40362-0

Reference Number: 74036