Peter Sommer - Crossroads

Tracks: Escapade, The Fruit, Dance Cadaverous, Think of One, Shoshin, Carpe Coffee, Alone Together, and Round Midnight

Personnel: Peter Sommer on tenor sax, Rich Perry on tenor sax, Eric Gunnison on piano, Ken Walker on bass, and Todd Reid on drums

UPC# 0-54987-40902-8

Peter Sommer - Crossroads

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2008

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-40902-8

Reference Number: 74090