Colin Stranahan - Transformation

Tracks: Song for Briana #3, Casa Zimbabwe, You Are, Piece of Mind, The Search, No Thanks, Sisyfus, Out of Reach, It's Not Always About You, and Moods of Perpetual Motion

Personnel: Colin Stranahan on drums and leader, Michael Bailey on tenor sax, Remy Le Boeuf on saxophones and flute, Pascal Le Boeuf on piano, Dominic Thiroux on bass, with special guests Jim Stranahan on alto sax, and Greg Gisbert on trumpet and flugelhorn

UPC# 054987-40742-0

Colin Stranahan - Transformation

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2006

Country: US

UPC: 054987-40742-0

Reference Number: 74074