Nat Yarbrough - El Yabah

Tracks: Coronation, Afro-Tex, Without a Song, Echoes, El Yabah, Grease it Up, Woo's Blues, and Peace/Blue Silver

Personnel: Nat Yarbrough on drums and vocals, Javon Jackson on tenor sax, Brad Leali on alto sax, D. Minor on bass, Greg Gisbert on trumpet, and Eric Gunnison on piano

UPC# 0-54987-40532-7

Nat Yarbrough - El Yabah

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 2002

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-40532-7

Reference Number: 74053