Eric Erhardt - A Better Fate

Tracks: Liddle Rittle, Ambivalence, A Better Fate, Powwow Now, Ten Years, Dance Afar, Not Like Before, and Tyler Park

Personnel: Eric Erhardt on tenor sax, clarinet, and flute; Russ Johnson on trumpet and flugelhorn; Sebastian Noelle on guitar; Mike Davis on drums; Linda Oh on acoustic bass; Nick Paul on piano; James Shipp on percussion; and Dan Willis (tracks 4 & 8) on soprano sax and oboe

UPC# 0-54987-60162-0

Eric Erhardt - A Better Fate

Format > CD

Label > Tapestry

Condition: New

Date: 2012

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-60162-0

Reference Number: 76016