Girshevich Trio - Algorithmic Society

Factory sealed digi pak! Tracks: Healing the Chaos, A Rainbow On Your Carpet, When We Are Kids, 300 Years Ago, A Far Away Place, Three Musketeers, A Song of an Old Tree, Unborn Tales, and Algorithmic Society. Personnel: Vlad Girshevich on piano and synthesizers, Aleks Girshevich on drums, and Eddie Gomez on bass. UPC# 0-54987-60262-7

Girshevich Trio - Algorithmic Society

Format > CD

Label > Tapestry

Condition: New

Date: 2016

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-60262-7

Reference Number: 76026