Danny Green - Thousand Ways Home

Factory sealed digi-pak! Tracks: A Thousand Ways Home, Unwind, Under Night's Cover, Quintal da Solidao, Nighttime Disturbances, Over Too Soon, Soggy Shoes, Flight of the Stumble Bee, Tranquil Days, Back to Work, Dusty Road part 1, Dusty Road part 2, and Running Out of Time. Personnel: Danny Green on piano, Justin Grinnell on bas, Julien Cantelm on drums, Tripp Sprague on soprano and tenor saxophones, Eva Scow on mandolin, Chico Pinheiro on guitar (track 4), Claudia Villela on vocals, Peter Sprague on guitar (track 7), and Dusty Brough on guitar (track 12). UPC# 0-54987-60182-8

Danny Green - Thousand Ways Home

Format > CD

Label > Tapestry

Condition: New

Date: 2012

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-60182-8

Reference Number: 76018