Polarity - King of Hearts

Factory sealed! Tracks: Jackets, King of Hearts, Unfamiliar, Song For Patrick, Song For Robin, Not Quite Sure, Simple, Room 201, To Be Determined, and Hope. Personnel: Pete Lewis and Clare Church on saxophones, Patrick Lewis on drums, Ben Markley on piano, Eric Wiggs on guitar, and Ron Bland on bass. UPC# 0-54987-60172-9

Polarity - King of Hearts

Format > CD

Label > Tapestry

Condition: New

Date: 2012

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-60172-9

Reference Number: 76017