Felipe Salles - Departure

Factory sealed digi-pak! Tracks: Departure, Seagull's Island, Bela's Reflection, Maracatu D'Orleans, Awaiting, B's Blues, Schoenberg's Error, Adagio Triste, and Natrual Selection. Personnel: Felipe Salles on tenor and soprano saxophones, flutes, bass clarinet; Randy Brecker on trumpet; Nando Michelin on piano; Keala Kaumeheiwa on bass; Bertram Lehmann on drums and percussion; Laura Arpiainen on violin. UPC# 0-54987-60202-3

Felipe Salles - Departure

Format > CD

Label > Tapestry

Condition: New

Date: 2012

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-60202-3

Reference Number: 76020