Eileen Simon - Visit

Factory sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: Turning Away, The Visit, Color Of Your Eyes, Dear Rita, Hold the Letter, Make it Through, Snow, Time, Fingers In a Glove, and Why

Personnel: Eileen Simon on guitar and vocals, Mark Simon on basses, guitar, and vocals, Paul Romaine on drums and shaker, Steve Holloway on drums and percussion, Jeff Jenkins on piano, Eric Gunnison on piano and electric piano, Bob Rebholz on soprano sax and flutes, John Gunther on alto sax and bass clarinet, and Greg Gisbert on trumpet and flugelhorn

UPC# 0-54987-60102-6

Eileen Simon - Visit

Format > CD

Label > Tapestry

Condition: New

Date: 2009

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-60102-6

Reference Number: 76010