Keith Oxman - Two Cigarettes In the Dark

Tracks: I've Never Been in Love Before, Voss Is Boss, Everything Happens to Me, Two Cigarettes in the Dark, Bossa For Baby, Murphy's Law Impacts L.E.A.P., Crazy He Calls Me, Wind Chill, Sweet Sucker and Murrellancholy. Personnel: Keith Oxman on tenor sax, Houston Person on tenor sax, Annette Murrell vocals, Jeff Jenkins on piano, Ken Walker on bass, and Paul Romaine on drums. UPC# 0-54987-41612-5

Keith Oxman - Two Cigarettes In the Dark

Format > CD

Label > Capri

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Date: 2020

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-41612-5

Reference Number: 74161-2