Spike Robinson - London Reprise (VINYL)

Vinyl only! Limited quantities available. Mastered by Kevin Gray. Spike's first release on Capri from 1984. Features Martin Taylor on guitar, Dave Green on bass and Spike Wells on drums. Tunes - A Foggy Day in London Town, When Day is Done, Embraceable You, There is No Greater Love, Somewhere Over the Rainbow, As Time Goes By, Laura, Opus D' Funk

Spike Robinson - London Reprise (VINYL)

Format > LP

Label > Capri

Condition: New

Date: 1984

Country: US

Reference Number: 8984