Felipe Salles - Home Is Here

Factory sealed. Digi-pak case. Tracks: Reinvention, Meridian 63, Polymorphous, Wanderlust, Two Worlds Together, World Citizen, The Promise Of Happiness, Storytelling. Soloists: Melissa Aldana, Paquito D'Rivera, Magos Herrera, Nadje Moordhuis, Chico Pinheiro, Sofia Rei, Jacques Schwartz-Bart, Yosvany Terry. Personnel: Felipe Salles conductor and composer; saxophones and woodwinds - Jonathan Ball, John Mastroianni, Mike Caudill, Carl Clements, Tyler Burchfield; trumpets and flugelhorns - Don Clough, Jeff Holmes, Seth Bailey, Bill Fanning, Jerry Sabatini; trombones - Clayton DeWalt, Randy Pingrey, Bob Pilkington, Angel Subero; rhythm section - Nando Michelin - piano, Kevin Grudecki - guitar, Luke Glavanovits - vibraphone Keala Kaumeheiwa - bass, and Bertram Lehmann - drums/percussion. UPC# 0-54987-60332-7

Felipe Salles - Home Is Here

Format > CD

Label > Tapestry

Condition: New

Date: 2023

Country: US

UPC: 0-54987-60332-7

Reference Number: 76033